Daybroke's debut album. Track list:


  1. Sabotage
  2. Turn You On
  3. Hey Girl
  4. The Cure
  5. Rescue Me
  6. Solitary Madness
  7. Decide
  8. Scratch the Surface
  9. Killing Time
  10. Face Me
  11. Sing My Song 


Release date: March 26th, 2010

Copyright 2010 Vulkanize Records. All songs written by Daybroke. Produced, recorded and mixed by Tom Sikkers at Larger Than Live in Tilburg, Holland. Except drums on tracks 1-9 & 11 recorded by Mike Coolen and Stephen van Haestregt at Castle Trail in Tilburg, Holland. Mastered by Jesse Klaasse at Studio 2Notes in Tilburg, Holland. Additional synth programming on tracks 5 & 7 by Stanley Arts. Strings on track 8 by Tom Sikkers and Marco Kuypers. Executive producer: Tom Sikkers. 

This album is also available as a digital download and/or streaming at:



(€7,98 excl. BTW)

Terug naar het overzicht